NEWS

2019.08.21

Two Full Live Concerts will be Streamed Worldwide on YouTube Premieres for 2 Consecutive Days!

Two Full Live Concerts will be Streamed Worldwide on YouTube Premieres for 2 Consecutive Days!

 

AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018 – FULL LIVE CONCERT and ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018–a Special live concert with 53 piece live orchestra–will hit YouTube Premieres on the following dates respectively.

 

Streaming Dates:

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR

Saturday, August 24th 10:00 PM (JST)

9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/vNtvtWCNw3E

 

  • ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018

Sunday, August 25th 10:00 PM (JST)

9:00 AM (EDT), 6:00 AM (PDT), 2:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/pj49tCFqO4A

 

Day 1 is the full concert of AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR 2018, the final destination of the AMBITIONS WORLD TOUR, which played over 100 shows worldwide.

 

Day 2 is the full concert of ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA JAPAN TOUR 2018, a special live concert performed with a 53 piece live orchestra.

AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR (Aug.24th) and ONE OK ROCK with ORCHESTRA (Aug.25th) streaming can be viewed on these 2 days ONLY. Don’t miss it!

 

 

*About TouTube Premieres

https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/9080341?hl=en

RETURN PAGE TOP