NEWS

2020.04.14

Announcing the worldwide release of 6 full live concerts to be streamed on YouTube Premieres over the next 2 months

ONE OK ROCK

Announcing the worldwide release of 6 full live concerts to be streamed on YouTube Premieres over the next 2 months.

 

From the 2014 Yokohama Stadium Live concert right up until the 2018 Orchestra Live featuring a 53 team Orchestra group. We are announcing a total of 6 full live concerts to be streamed over the next 2 months only available via YouTube Premiers on the ONE OK ROCK YouTube channel. The live videos will not be archived so this is a once and only chance to catch past concerts from the band on the following dates.

 

Streaming dates and timings:

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2014 “Mighty Long Fall at Yokohama Stadium”

Friday, April 17th 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/QKYu_Z2XJys

 

  • ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018

Saturday, April 25th 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/RIZVKfqX-cI

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2015 “35xxxv” JAPAN TOUR

Wednesday, April 29th 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/G7vB9WgJEMU

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2017 “Ambitions” JAPAN TOUR

Thursday, May 14th 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/QVgyDQWHVcU

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2016 SPECIAL LIVE IN NAGISAEN

Saturday, May 23rd 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/ENa0KVvVQa4

 

  • ONE OK ROCK 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR

Sunday, May 31st 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)

URL:https://youtu.be/9e37nEMzWqY

RETURN PAGE TOP