NEWS

2020.08.24

ONE OK ROCK 2020 "Field of Wonder" at Stadium Live Streaming

ONE OK ROCK announces their new challenge – Live Online Concert. Titled ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming, the online concert will be held on October 11th, 2020.
Be sure not to miss the special performances that can only be viewed at this no-live-audience concert!
This experience will be streamed live from ZOZOMARINE STADIUM to worldwide.
[ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming]
October 11th, 2020START: 6:00 PM (JST), 2:00 AM (PDT), 5:00 AM (EDT), 10:00 AM (BST)
※Rewatch will be available for a limited period of time.

 

[ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site]

https://20201011.oneokrock.com/en/

RETURN PAGE TOP