NEWS

2021.04.09

ANNOUNCE NEW SINGLE “RENEGADES” CO-WRITTEN WITH ED SHEERAN SET FOR RELEASE ON APRIL 16th

ONE OK ROCK have announced details of our brand-new single “Renegades,” which the band wrote alongside international superstar Ed Sheeran at his hometown studio in rural England.  The new track will be released alongside an official music video via YouTube Premiere on ONE OK ROCK’s channel next week on Friday, April 16th at 5:00AM PT / 8:00AM ET / 1:00PM BST. In anticipation of the release, ONE OK ROCK has shared an official trailer for “Renegades” which is available today on our YouTube channel and our newly launched official TikTok account. Furthermore, “Renegades” will feature as the official theme song for the upcoming Japanese film, Rurouni Kenshin: The Final, which is due out April 23rd.

 

[pre-order/pre-save/pre-add]

https://oor.lnk.to/renegades

RETURN PAGE TOP