Announcement of the New Album "Luxury Disease" / New single "Save Yourself" now available

After a long three and a half year wait, the new album “Luxury Disease” is planned to be released on September 9th.
The new single “Save Yourself” from the album is available from today and the music video will be released on YouTube Premiere.

The album is produced by Rob Cavallo, who has worked on many legendary rock albums, and includes “Renegades”, “Wonder”, and “Save Yourself” which will be included in the album.
In addition, “Save Yourself” will have the music video premiered on YouTube at 9:00PM(JST), with a live stream on YouTube just before that at around 8:30PM to get an insight into the band’s thoughts on the new single.

◆Listen to “Save Yourself”

◆Pre-save/pre-order “Luxury Disease”


<Release Information>


New Album

『Luxury Disease』

September 9th, 2022 Release

1. Save Yourself *

2. Neon

3. Vandalize *

4. When They Turn the Lights On

5. Let Me Let You Go *

6. So Far Gone

7. Prove *

8. Mad World *

9. Free Them feat. Teddy Swims

10. Renegades *

11. Outta Sight

12. Your Tears are Mine

13. Wonder(BONUS TRACK) *

*Is a different version from Japanese Version.