New Album “Ambitions” - ONE OK ROCK official website by 10969 Inc.


New Album “Ambitions”

Check out the AMBITIONS CD + T-SHIRT bundle for ONE OK ROCK’s new album “Ambitions”; now available at the official Fueled By Ramen store – ( You can also pre-order on iTunes / Google Play / Amazon!

Google Play:

1. Ambitions
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off
4. We Are
5. Jaded (featuring Alex Gaskarth)
6. Hard to Love
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. American Girls
9. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)