NEWS

2021.07.12

ONE OK ROCK to stream an online live performance on July 31st

ONE OK ROCK 2021 “Day to Night Acoustic Sessions” will be streamed online to a worldwide audience on July 31st (Sat). All the songs performed will be rearranged specifically for this acoustic live with supporting members as part of the performance. Don’t miss out on this chance to watch a new side of ONE OK ROCK like you have never seen before!

 

【Online Live Stream Details】

ONE OK ROCK 2021 “Day to Night Acoustic Sessions”

July 31st (Sat) 2021

START – 19:00 (JST) / 6:00 AM (EDT) / 3:00 AM (PDT) / 11:00 AM (BST)

*This stream will not be able to re-watch.

 

Viewing Page: ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site

URL: https://liveship.tokyo/en/oneokrock_acoustic_sessions/

RETURN PAGE TOP